The Imperials - LIVE

Tap for gallery


Product Information

Songs include:

  1. Time To Get Together
  2. A Thing Called Love
  3. Sweet Song Of Salvation
  4. I've Got Confidence
  5. Think About What Jesus Said / Day By Day
  6. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands / Put Your Hand In The Hand / Joy To The World
  7. Teach Your Children
  8. You Should Have Come Sooner
  9. Old Gospel Ship
  10. On The Other Side
  11. Invocation
  12. Jesus Made Me Higher
  13. One Solitary Life
  14. Oh Happy Day
  15. Jesus
  16. God Speaking To You
  17. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
Product CodeImp-LIVE

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart