Sherman Andrus - I've Got Confidence

Tap for gallery


Product Information

This is the first solo project Sherman ever recorded, from 1969.  It is now digitally remastered and available on CD for your listening enjoyment.

Songs include:

  1. Say A Little Prayer
  2. I’ve Got Confidence
  3. Oh, I Need Him
  4. Try One More Time
  5. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  6. He Looked Beyond My Fault
  7. Mine For The Asking
  8. Life
  9. Heaven
  10. The Impossible Dream
  11. Why
  12. God Will Never Leave You
Product CodeSA-Confidence

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart