Sherman Andrus - LIVE Hit Me Band

Tap for gallery


Product Information

Songs include:

  1. Magnify
  2. Nothing Can Separate Me
  3. Steal Away
  4. Higher
  5. Just Us Two
  6. African American Trilogy (God Specializes / Amazing Grace Instrumental / His Eye Is On The Sparrow)
  7. He's Here Right Now
  8. Seize The Moment
  9. Information Overload
  10. Faithfulness
  11. Broken
  12. Have You Met The One (Who Has All The Power)
  13. One More Night (With The Frogs)
  14. Jesus, You're So Wonderful
  15. What A Friend
  16. Come Back To Jesus
  17. Witness
Product CodeSA-HitMeBand

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart